Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA (Hyposwiss)

  • Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA is a banking institution whose head office is based in Geneva. Hyposwiss provides financial services, advisory and wealth management to its private clients - as well as its experience in securities, foreign exchange trading and mortgages. Its activities are focused in services to high net worth families both on private banking and financial engineering.
  • The structure of Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA is synonymous with stability, dependability and continuity. We focus on independence, transparency and long-term relationships. Steeped in a long banking tradition, our skilled bankers and financial professionals provide genuine listening and personalized solutions.
  • Our philosophy is to protect and grow the assets of our investors by taking measured risks and making optimal use of all financial instruments, combining traditional and alternative investments. Our asset managers are professionals with a solid expertise in private banking, able to respond to your planning requirements and expectations, according to your risk tolerance profile.
  • Our independence enables us to offer solutions to our investors, focusing on an "open architecture" that provides access to the best financial products available. Hyposwiss perpetuates its long-standing expertise in serving its clientele with high standards of quality coupled with strong and active inter-personal relationships, upholding the respect of the private sphere.
  • Hyposwiss is supervised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) and is a member of the Swiss Bankers Association (SBA). The Bank is audited by PriceWaterhouseCoopers SA (PwC).

Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA (Hyposwiss)

  • Hyposwiss Private Bank Genève SA est une institution bancaire dont le siège social est à Genève. Hyposwiss offre à sa clientèle locale et internationale des services financiers, de conseils et de gestion de patrimoine – ainsi que son expérience en matière de titres, devises et crédits hypothécaires. Elle concentre ses activités en proposant ses services à des personnes et familles fortunées dans les domaines du private banking et de l’ingénierie financière.
  • La structure de Hyposwiss est synonyme, pour vous et votre capital, de stabilité, fiabilité et pérennité. Nous privilégions l’indépendance, la transparence et les relations à long terme. Façonnées par une tradition bancaire de longue date, les équipes actuelles sont des professionnels de la banque et de la finance qui vous offrent une véritable écoute et un service personnalisé.
  • Notre philosophie consiste à protéger et accroître le patrimoine de nos investisseurs, en prenant des risques mesurés et en utilisant de manière optimale tous les instruments financiers, combinant investissements traditionnels et alternatifs. Nos gestionnaires sont des professionnels forts d’une expertise solide dans le domaine de la banque privée, à même de répondre à vos planifications et à vos attentes, selon votre profil de tolérance au risque.
  • Notre indépendance nous permet de proposer des solutions sur mesure à nos investisseurs, en privilégiant une « architecture ouverte » qui garantit l’accès aux meilleurs produits financiers disponibles. Hyposwiss perpétue son savoir-faire au service de sa clientèle par le biais de standards élevés, toujours dans une relation active de confiance personnalisée et respectueuse de la sphère privée.
  • Hyposwiss opère sous l’Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers - FINMA et est membre de l’Association suisse des banquiers - ASB. La Banque est révisée par PricewaterhouseCoopers SA.